Sydney base,
Asia Pacific reach

$1,000,000,000 +
Completed Projects

Andrew Owens

Managing Director

andrew@greenboxarchitecture.com

Delivering Architectural
and Interior Design services

Neil Walters

Director of Interiors

neil@greenboxarchitecture.com

Louise Owens

Connector

louise@greenboxarchitecture.com

Gerard Page

Director of Architecture

gerard@greenboxarchitecture.com

Sally Finlay

Clients + Strategy

sally@greenboxarchitecture.com

Resilience
Evolution
Function
Style

Camilla Orlandi

Senior Designer

camilla@greenboxarchitecture.com

Demi Smith

Project Designer

demi@greenboxarchitecture.com

Vedran Mladenovski

Project Designer

vedran@greenboxarchitecture.com

Kent Williams

Project Designer

kent@greenboxarchitecture.com

Danial Nash

Associate + BIM Manager

danial@greenboxarchitecture.com

Juan Manzano

Project Designer

juan@greenboxarchitecture.com

Of course,
we design in 3D

Ella Xue

Senior Associate

ella@greenboxarchitecture.com

Sabrina Noiraud

Project Designer

sabrina@greenboxarchitecture.com

Greg Bochenek

Documentor

greg@greenboxarchitecture.com

Michael Lodge

Senior Architect

mlodge@greenboxarchitecture.com

Renata Guimaraes

Senior Designer

rguimaraes@greenboxarchitecture.com

Stephanie Nguyen

Senior Designer

snguyen@greenboxarchitecture.com

Lydia Peng

Architectural Graduate

lydia@greenboxarchitecture.com

Andre Heng

Architect

aheng@greenboxarchitecture.com

Jay Nabhan

Project Designer

jay@greenboxarchitecture.com

Patrick Li

Associate + Architect

patrick@greenboxarchitecture.com

Shery Baradaran

Senior Designer

shery@greenboxarchitecture.com

Vincent Gabut

Architectural Graduate

vincent@greenboxarchitecture.com

7 weeks of collective
staff volunteering
every year

Stephanie Francis Issa

Senior Designer

stephanie@greenboxarchitecture.com

Kainaaz Variava

Project Designer

kainaaz@greenboxarchitecture.com

Alison Rasmussen

Operations Manager

om@greenboxarchitecture.com

Tara Murphy

Senior Designer

tara@greenboxarchitecture.com

Craig Berger

Project Designer

craig@greenboxarchitecture.com

Lloyd Marquez

BIM Manager

lloyd@greenboxarchitecture.com

Heidi Jones

Project Designer

heidi@greenboxarchitecture.com

Christopher Jusuf

Technical Support

chris@greenboxarchitecture.com

Paula Martins

Project Designer

Paula@greenboxarchitecture.com

Michael Prakash

Senior Designer

michael@greenboxarchitecture.com

Patricia Lopez

Project Designer

patricia@greenboxarchitecture.com

Suzana Keca

Associate

suzana@greenboxarchitecture.com

Mohammed Fahmi

Senior Associate

mohammed@greenboxarchitecture.com

Renata Travnik

Project Designer

renata@greenboxarchitecture.com

Arash Daryaee

Project Designer

arash@greenboxarchitecture.com

Borga Yucel

Senior Associate + QA Manager

borga@greenboxarchitecture.com

John Nigro

Senior Designer

john@greenboxarchitecture.com

Mitchell Clifton

Associate

mitchell@greenboxarchitecture.com

Bahar Poorahrab

Project Designer

bahar@greenboxarchitecture.com

Damien Kwan

Architect

damien@greenboxarchitecture.com