Gerard Page

Director of Architecture

gerard@greenboxarchitecture.com

Resilience
Evolution
Function
Style

Neil Walters

Director of Interiors

neil@greenboxarchitecture.com

$1,000,000,000 +
Completed Projects

Sydney base,
Asia Pacific reach

Andrew Owens

Managing Director

andrew@greenboxarchitecture.com

Delivering Architectural
and Interior Design services

Mitchell Clifton

Project Designer

mitchell@greenboxarchitecture.com

Jenny Shao

Project Designer

jenny@greenboxarchitecture.com

Borga Yucel

Senior Associate

borga@greenboxarchitecture.com

Patrick Li

Project Designer

patrick@greenboxarchitecture.com

Pascale Freer

Marketing and Communications

pascale@greenboxarchitecture.com

Mohammed Fahmi

Senior Associate

mohammed@greenboxarchitecture.com

Camilla Orlandi

Architectural Graduate

camilla@greenboxarchitecture.com

7 weeks of collective
staff volunteering
every year

Michael Prakash

Project Designer

michael@greenboxarchitecture.com

Marco Vasquez

Project Designer

marco@greenboxarchitecture.com

Alison Barry

Associate

alison@greenboxarchitecture.com

Ella Xue

Associate

ella@greenboxarchitecture.com

Danielle Wilkinson

Project Designer

danielle@greenboxarchitecture.com

Kate Bravo

Architectural Graduate

kate@greenboxarchitecture.com

Victor Garcia

Project Designer

victor@greenboxarchitecture.com

Alexandra Guryeva

Project Designer

alexandra@greenboxarchitecture.com

Ramon Siccion

Project Designer

ramon@greenboxarchitecture.com

Alison Rasmussen

Office Manager

om@greenboxarchitecture.com

Renata Travnik

Project Designer

renata@greenboxarchitecture.com

Kurt Schilling

Project Designer

kurt@greenboxarchitecture.com

Of course,
we design in 3D

Danial Nash

Project Designer

danial@greenboxarchitecture.com