Sydney base,
Asia Pacific reach

Delivering Architectural
and Interior Design services

Resilience
Evolution
Function
Style

Neil Walters

Director of Interiors

neil@greenboxarchitecture.com

Andrew Owens

Managing Director

andrew@greenboxarchitecture.com

Gerard Page

Director of Architecture

gerard@greenboxarchitecture.com

$1,000,000,000 +
Completed Projects

Stephanie Francis Issa

Project Designer

stephanie@greenboxarchitecture.com

Renata Guimaraes

Project Designer

rguimaraes@greenboxarchitecture.com

Patrick Li

Associate + Architect

patrick@greenboxarchitecture.com

Alison Rasmussen

Operations Manager

om@greenboxarchitecture.com

Renata Travnik

Project Designer

renata@greenboxarchitecture.com

Andre Heng

Architect

aheng@greenboxarchitecture.com

Danial Nash

Associate + BIM Manager

danial@greenboxarchitecture.com

Mitchell Clifton

Senior Designer

mitchell@greenboxarchitecture.com

Tara Murphy

Senior Designer

tara@greenboxarchitecture.com

Michael Prakash

Senior Designer

michael@greenboxarchitecture.com

Victor Garcia

Project Designer

victor@greenboxarchitecture.com

Paula Martins

Project Designer

Paula@greenboxarchitecture.com

Kurt Schilling

Senior Designer

kurt@greenboxarchitecture.com

Juan Manzano

Project Designer

juan@greenboxarchitecture.com

Marco Vasquez

Senior Designer

marco@greenboxarchitecture.com

Heidi Jones

Project Designer

heidi@greenboxarchitecture.com

Sally Finlay

Clients + Strategy

sally@greenboxarchitecture.com

Shery Baradaran

Project Designer

shery@greenboxarchitecture.com

Wilfredo Gabut

Senior Designer

wilfredo@greenboxarchitecture.com

7 weeks of collective
staff volunteering
every year

Of course,
we design in 3D

Alexandra Guryeva

Associate

alexandra@greenboxarchitecture.com

Camilla Orlandi

Project Designer

camilla@greenboxarchitecture.com

Ella Xue

Associate + Architect

ella@greenboxarchitecture.com

Borga Yucel

Senior Associate + QA Manager

borga@greenboxarchitecture.com

Craig Berger

Project Designer

craig@greenboxarchitecture.com

Mohammed Fahmi

Senior Associate

mohammed@greenboxarchitecture.com

Alison Barry

Associate

alison@greenboxarchitecture.com

Louise Owens

Connector

louise@greenboxarchitecture.com